What to Eat in Bali? Potato Wedges!

Hello, world!

A week ago I went to Bali and just get off from this metropolitan city to another city (currently growing into another metropolitan!)

I guess it is like a tradition for me now, where every year I would go to Bali either for food, beaches or just being in there.

LRG_DSC00869

DSC00864

Last week, I spent my 4 days full of classic fancy travelling style! From one pool restaurant to another one, from one cafe to another one. Which kind of a waste of money. Literally in one day, I could visit 4 different restaurants.

What did I do?

Ordering food, trying some smoothies, get a martini or just find a spot to take a good picture (even I’m not a professional photographer).

I must admit that potato wedges are my favourite in this entire travelling thing in Bali!

LRG_DSC00838

DSC00975

I ate a lot of it and almost every day I order that classic menu. It just so good in my mouth, even it just a potato but you know sometimes you just want to eat what you wanted and after that, you’ll just get bored and want to eat another thing.

LRG_DSC00837

DSC00840

For my friends who are fasting, sorry not sorry to share this stories with you and looking at my pictures!

Before you ask why I don’t go to Omnia Bali? The answer is simple, too expensive and too many people lingering around at the new pool and club. Might go there when the trend is starting getting low :p

DSC00700DSC00967

See ya with another post!

Leave a comment