Doing Solo Backpacker?

This was like my first Open Trip ever, and so far I find it great!
I’m not a kind of person who’s very open and close so easily with people which makes me very awkward.
Rather than that, I always smile awkwardly (or perhaps creepy! It depends on perspective) when there are people I met accidentally at toilet or living room where I stay in the Guest House of Labuan Bajo.

Image may contain: sky, tree and outdoor

Quick flash!
Now here I’m, back to my boring life working and write this blog like 2 weeks ago in my own room at Komodo Eco Village Homestay with my fellow backpackers.
The room or the house is very nice. We were sorted by how many person booked in the first place. So, I did it and got my own big room for only myself.

Don’t you feel lonely to travel alone?

First thought would be yes!
But, by this I learned a lot and gain more experiences and make new friends!

Image may contain: sky, ocean, plant, tree, outdoor, nature and water

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing, mountain, sky, outdoor and nature

Image may contain: shoes, sky, grass, outdoor, nature and water

Image may contain: 1 person, standing, mountain, sky, sunglasses, ocean, cloud, outdoor and nature

So the answer is whether you like it or not, you must find a way to enjoy every second you’ve choose.

NO REGRET! đŸ™‚

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment